Yes, if you received a Circle code from a friend, but you don’t want to use it any longer, you can disable the Circle code by accessing your Account Profile in the btwn app. Go to My Circles and find the Circle Code that you’d like to disable, then tap Disable on the three dots on the right side of the Circle code.

Step 1

Step 2

You can activate the Circle Code at anytime.