The circle codes found on your account profile in the btwn app are divided into 2 sections:
- One is your Circle code – the unique code that was created once you downloaded btwn. This code can be shared with friends whenever you’re making a referral regarding a partner vendor. It can also be edited and personalized to your name.
- The other one is the Circle codes that your friends invited you to when they made a referral to you using btwn. If you no longer want to use a Circle code received from a friend, you can disable it. Or activate it later.